New York - Budapest Jazz connection



Data: 17 Octombrie 2021, 19:00 Duminică


Gabriel Zucker (keyboards, electronics, vocals) and Attila Gyarfas (drums, electronics) continue their long-time collaboration in October with a tour presenting performances of Confession, a new suite of music by Zucker. The tour is also in support of Zucker's new epic record, Leftover Beats From The Edges Of Time, which comes out in September on ESP-Disk'.
About Gabriel Zucker — “Piano firebrand” (Brooklyn Rail) Gabriel Zucker is a pianist, composer, and multi-instrumentalist from New York, whose work combines maximalist compositions with the progressive improvisation of New York’s creative music scene. His music has received two ASCAP composition awards, and has been praised in Downbeat (4.5 stars), All About Jazz (4.5 stars), Stereogum, Jazzwise, and the New York City Jazz Record. A Yale graduate and Rhodes Scholar, Zucker has performed throughout New York at such venues as Carnegie Hall, The Stone, Roulette, and the Jazz Gallery, as well as in 22 countries around the world.

Amplasarea pe hartă


Vă rugăm să introduceți emailul și parola Dvs:

Înregistrare Express

Introduceți adresa de email și parola:
Emailul Dvs este deja înregistrat pe Doriți să unificați ambele conturi de utilizator?